Sharing the Vine video privately is not tough. Just create a Vine in the usual predefined way. Once you tap on the "Next" button to head towards the share screen your video gets saved to the Camera Roll. After this either you turn off the "Share on Vine" switch and then tap on the "Done" button, or you can get back to compose screen and then tap the X to delete the post.
Here, what you need to do is to share the video privately via iMessage, MMS, email etc.
Remember, even though this process will maintain privacy but it is still not the ideal sharing method.














